Nominating Committee


  • Brenda Chilton, Chair
    Benton County Auditor
  • Terri Miller
    Pend Oreille County Treasurer
  • Dan Blasdel
    Franklin County Coroner
  • Vicki Horton
    Spokane County Assessor
  • Kathy Martin
    Walla Walla County Clerk
The Nominating Committee shall consist of a representative from each affiliate group selected by the respective affiliate president and a member of the Association selected by the President. The President shall appoint the chair from the committee members.


The Nominating Committee shall establish written policies and procedures approved by the Board of Trustees addressing the solicitation, nomination and election of Association officers and Trustees-at-Large and arrange in advance for the immediate installation of the duly elected officers and Trustees-at-Large.